Trailerpark

Contact

ArtRebels / Trailerpark Festival
Nørre Voldgade 18, st.tv
1358 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Overall management

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com

PR Managers

Anna Stecher / anna@artrebels.com

Simon Caspersen / simon@artrebels.com

Music booking

Tom Spray / booking@trailerparkfestival.com

Production

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com

Sponsors

Rikke Krog Mogensen / rikke@artrebels.com

Volunteers

Sign up at volunteers.trailerparkfestival.com or contact volunteers@trailerparkfestival.com

Art

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com

Scott Cooper / scott@artrebels.com