Trailerpark

Contact

ArtRebels / Trailerpark Festival
Nørre Voldgade 18, st.tv
1358 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Overall management

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com

PR Managers

Anna Stecher / anna.stecher@gmail.com / Phone: (+45) 28265527

Simon Caspersen / simon@artrebels.com

Press administrator acreditation:

Anna Maciver Ek / anna@trailerparkfestival.com

Music booking

Tom Spray / booking@trailerparkfestival.com

Production

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com

Sponsors

Rikke Krog Mogensen / rikke@artrebels.com

Volunteers

Sign up at volunteers.trailerparkfestival.com or contact volunteers@trailerparkfestival.com

Art

Carla Cammilla Hjort / carla@artrebels.com